Concerts 2012     ⇐ back

Sunday, 02 December 2012  Amsterdam - Orgelpark
Koechlin Festival - Leo van Doeselaar (organ) and  Ralph van Raat (piano)
www.orgelpark.nl  
 
Tuesday, 18 December 2012  Haarlem - Philharmonie
Recital Piano Four Hands And Organ by
Pianoduo Wyneke Jordans & Leo van Doeselaar
www.theater-haarlem.nl/informatie/12/Philharmonie/
 Four-hands Piano Recital In The Open Air
www.bhutan-piano.org 

Saturday, 04 October 2008  Oostzaan - N.H.kerk
Four-hands Pianorecital And Organ
Pianoduo Wyneke Jordans & Leo van Doeselaar

Wednesday 07 - Sunday 11 November 2012 
'Bach In Dialogo' Nederlandse Bach Vereniging under Peter Harvey
Works of Rosenmüller, Mazzocchi, Schütz, Joh.Christoph and Joh.Sebastian Bach
www.bachvereniging.nl  

  • Wednesday, 07 November 2012  Utrecht – Geertekerk
  • Thursday, 08 November 2012  Maastricht - O.L.V.Kerk
  • Friday, 09 November 2012  Rotterdam - Prinsekerk
  • Saturday, 10 November 2012  Amsterdam - Waalse Kerk 
  • Sunday, 11 November 2012  Middelburg - Oostkerk

Sunday, 18 November 2012  Venlo - Domani
Four hands piano recital with works of von Weber, Ravel (Ma Mère l"Oye in the XL-version) and Wagner (Siegfried Idyll)
 
Friday, 30 November 2012  Amsterdam - Orgelpark
Koechlin & Lilian Harvey (Chamber Music), Leo van Doeselaar (piano and harpsichord), Leendert de Jonge (flute), Arno Bornkamp (saxophone), Fabienne Besnard (ondes martenot)
http://www.orgelpark.nl
 
Sunday, 07 October 2012  Edam - Grote Kerk
Deutsches Requiem - Johannes Brahms - Zang Edam under Henk Trommel with pianoduo Wyneke Jordans and Leo van Doeselaar on a historic Bechstein-Grandpiano (Fa. Andriessen-Haarlem)
 
Monday, 08 October 2012 12:00 Rotterdam - Stadhuis (Burgerzaal)
Concert Venetiaanse Patriciërs - Lunchconcert op kamerorgel, samen met Geert Bierling-clavecimbel, Bram van Sambeek en Pieter Nuytten (Fagot), Maggie Urguhart en Robert Franenberg (Violone)
www.rotterdamseorgeldagen.nl/


Monday, 08 October 2012 14:15 Rotterdam – Conservatorium – Orgelzesdaagse
+ meerdere sessies op 09 en 10 Octorber.
Master-Class Baroque Organ Concertos (Vivaldi, Bach)
www.rotterdamseorgeldagen.nl/
 
Thursday, 11 October 2012  Lemgo - Marienkirche
CD-recordings Of Works By SweelinckCD-recordings (Sweelinck) on the Slegel/Scherer/West-organ in the Marienkirche in Lemgo
 
Saturday, 13 October 2012  Rotterdam - Laurenskerk
Händel In VenetiëHändel in Venetië met Leo van Doeselaar en Geert Bierling - orgel
Rob van de Laar, Herman Jeurissen, Elizabeth Chell en Mariëlle van Pruijssen - hoorn
www.rotterdamseorgeldagen.nl  
 
Sunday, 14 October 2012
  Rotterdam - Laurenskerk
Battle Of The Organs, 010 Versus 020
Geert Bierling, Hayo Boerema, Leo van Doeselaar en Bernard Winsemius - orgel
www.rotterdamseorgeldagen.nl  
 
Saturday, 27 October 2012  Amsterdam - Concertgebouw Grote Zaal
Matinee with u.a. 3 Organ preludes by Matty Pniël (only Dutch student of Anton Webern)
http://concertagenda.radio4.nl/serie/Saturdaymatinee 

Sunday, 02 September 2012  Gemünden - Stiftskirche
Recital on the Schöler-organ (1765)
Kultursommer Rheinland-Pfalz

Thursday, 06 September 2012  Naarden - Grote Kerk
Recital  On The Witte-organ
 
Sunday, 09 September 2012  Leiden – Pieterskerk
Maria Vespers - Claudio Monteverdi Netherlands Chamber Choir (conductor Risto Joost) And Leo Van Doeselaar - Van Hagerbeer-organ

Friday, 14 September 2012  Maassluis - Groote Kerk
Bach&Luther By Musica Amphion & Gesualdo Consort
Cantatas ("Ein feste Burg" and "Christ lag in Todesbanden") and organ works by Bach ( a.o. 'Dorische Toccata and Fugue')
www.musica-amphion.nl  
 
Saturday, 15 September 2012  Groningen - Martinikerk Bach&Luther By Musica Amphion & Gesualdo - Bach&Luther By Musica Amphion & Gesualdo Consort
Cantatas ("Ein feste Burg" and "Christ lag in Todesbanden") and organ works by Bach ( a.o. 'Dorische Toccata and Fugue')
www.musica-amphion.nl  
 
Sunday, 16 September 2012  Amsterdam - Waalse Kerk
Bach-Recital On The Müller-organ
www.musica-amphion.nl 
 
Wednesday, 19 September 2012  Dordrecht - Grote Kerk
Motets And Organ Works By Bach And Brahms Cappella Amsterdam under Daniel Reuss and Leo van Doeselaar - 'Bach'-organ and Kam-organ
www.bachfestivaldordrecht.nl   
 
Thursday, 20 September 2012  Dordrecht - Grote Kerk
Die Kunst Der Fuge On The Verschueren/Bach-organ
www.bachfestivaldordrecht.nl  
 
Sunday, 23 September 2012  Dordrecht - Grote Kerk
Final Concert Festival By The Netherlands Bach Society Under Jos Van Veldhoven
Johann Sebastian bach: Cantatas and organ solo works
www.bachfestivaldordrecht.nl  
 
Wednesday, 26 September 2012  Amsterdam - Concertgebouw Grote Zaal
 'Jubileum Concert' with Geert Mak, Andreas Scholl, Henk Neven, Wyneke Jordans&Leo van Doeselaar (Erard-Grandpiano and Maarschalkerweerd-organ) and Sfera Armoniosa under Mike Fentross
www.concertgebouw.nl  
 
Saturday, 29 September 2012  Leiden - Pieterskerk
Master-Class Pedal Playing In Music From Sweelinck And North German SchoolCourse organized by Nederlands Clavichord Genootschap
 
Sunday, 30 September 2012  Doorn - Marchenskerk
Chamber Music with organ together with Marijn Mijnders - violin and Gregor Horsch - cello
Works of Rheinberger, Mendelssohn, Liszt, Karg-Elert and Saint-Saëns

Wednesday, 08 August 2012  Cortona - San Domenico
Cortona - San Domenico: organ recital on the Bernardino da Cortona (1547) , in 2009 restored by Marco Frati - www.cortonaorganistorici.it  
 
Wednesday, 22 August 2012  Groningen - Martinikerk
Organ Recital On The Arp Schnitger Organ

Friday, 24 August 2012 Utrecht
Early Music Festival Opening concert on many historical home locations

Saturday, 25 August 2012 Utrecht - Pieterskerk
Early Music Festival - Rosenmüller Motets - L'Armonia Sonora & Concerto Palatino
Half recital on fortepiano with piano duets of Bizet and Schumann

Tuesday, 28 August 2012 Bolsward - Martinikerk
Organ Recital On The Hinsz-organ

Thursday, 30 August 2012  Doesburg - Martinikerk
Recital On The Walcker-organ

Wednesday, 04 July 2012  Arnhem - Grote- Of Eusebiuskerk
Organ Reciatal a.o. Worldpremiere Talk Zone - Robert Nasveld

Thursday, 05 July 2012  Noordwijk - Jeroenskerk
Organ Recital
 
Saturday, 07 July 2012  Den Haag - Kloosterkerk
Motets by J.S.Bach by MUSA under Peter Dijkstra
Continuo: Lucia Swarts - cello and Leo van Doeselaar – organ

Sunday, 08 July 2012  Leiden - Pieterskerk
Organ Recital: Sweelinck And France
www.concertgebouw.nl 
 
Sunday 15 July 2012 Haarlem - Philharmonie
Organ Concertos With String Quartet
with b Juaroque string players Johannes Leertouwer, Anneke van Haaften, Antoinette Lohman and Viola de Hoog

Monday 16 t/m Friday 20 July 2012  Haarlem Summer Academy
Organ repertoire Organ Concertos from Stanley, Vivaldi, Haydn, Carl Ph.E.Bach a.o.

Saturday 21 July 2012  Amsterdam - Concertgebouw
Recital With Arno Bornkamp - Saxophone

Tuesday, 05 June 2012  Amsterdam - De Duif
Opera 'Requiem' By Micha Hamel Holland Festival
www.hollandfestival.nl  
 
Wednesday, 06 June 2012  Amsterdam - De Duif
Opera 'Requiem' By Micha HamelHolland Festival
www.hollandfestival.nl  
 
Saturday, 09 June 2012  Maassluis - Groote Kerk
Organ Recital
 
Saturday, 16 June 2012  Den Haag - Lutherse Kerk - Festival Classique
Bach&Luther By Musica Amphion & Gesualdo Consort
Cantatas and organ works by Bach ("Ein feste Burg")
www.festivalclassique.nl  
 
Saturday, 23 June 2012  Glauchau - Kirche
Bach&Luther By Musica Amphion & Gesualdo Consort
Cantatas and organ works by Bach (on the Silbermann-organ "Ein feste Burg", Toccata + Fuga in d BWV 538, "Dies sind die heilgen zehn Gebot", "Christ lag in Todesbanden")
www.festivalclassique.nl  
 
Saturday, 30 June 2012  Raalte - Basiliek
Organ Recital On The Adema-organ
 
Thursday, 03 May – Friday 04 May 2012  Innsbruck
Tiroler Landeskonservatorium Organ masterclass for the students at the Tiroler Landeskonservatorium
 
Wednesday, 09 May -10 May 2012  Amsterdam – Concertgebouw
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Under Mariss Jansons"Also sprach Zarathustra" 
www.concertgebouworkest.nl 
 
Saturday, 12 May 2012  London - Barbican Hall
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Under Mariss Jansons"Also sprach Zarathustra" 
www.concertgebouworkest.nl  
 
Friday, 18 May 2012  Delft - Maria Jessekerk
Bachkoor Holland Under Gijs Leenaars
Requiem - Duruflé on the newly restored Maarschalkerweerd-organ
www.bachkoorholland.nl  
 
Saturday, 26 May 2012 14:00   Leidschendam - Theater Camuz
Muziek Festival Huygens - Kinderconcert met o.a. 'Carnaval des Animaux - Camille Saint-Saëns
www.huygensmuziekfestival.nl 

Saturday, 26 May 2012  20:15  Leidschendam - Theater Camuz
Huygens Muziek Festival - Filmconcert
Prélude à l'Après-Midi d'une Faune - Debussy (transcription piano four-hands by Maurice Ravel)
www.huygensmuziekfestival.nl 
 
Sunday, 01 April 2012  Amsterdam – Concertgebouw
J.S.Bach - Matthäus-Passion Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra  Under Ivan Fischer
www.concertgebouworkest.nl  
 
Sunday, 15 April 2012  Leiden - Pieterskerk
Presentation concert of the new CD on the prestigious German MDG-label of organ works by Heinrich Scheidemann, played by titulair-organist Leo van Doeselaar on 'his'  van Hagerbeer - organ - First CD will be handed at the lord mayor of the city, Mr. Henri Lenferink
www.pieterskerk.com  
 
Wednesday, 25 April 2012  Ärhus - Dom
Organ RecitalOrgan recital with German romantic works, inspired by Bach (Middelschulte and Reger)
 
Thursday, 26 April 2012  Ärhus - Musikhuset
Kammermusik Nr.7 For Organ And Small Orchestra - Paul Hindemith

Saturday, 10 March 2012  Doorn - Marchenskerk
Chamber Music by members of the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra and Leo van Doeselaar - piano
Works by Poulenc, Klughardt, Holliger and Mozart (Gran Partita in an early 19th century transcription for oboe, string trio and piano)
 
Saturday, 17 March 2012  Groningen - Lutherse Kerk
Schubertiade with Johannette Zomer - soprano, Marcel Reijans - tenor, Frank van den Brink - clarinet and Wyneke Jordans and Leo van Doeselaar - copy of a Graf-fortepiano (± 1830)
"Hirt auf dem Felsen", from "Schwanengesang", from "Wilhelm Mayster", Ouverture im italienischen Stil and Fantasie in f for four hands.
www.musicaantiquanova.nl  
 
Tuesday, 20 March 2012  Amsterdam - Concertgebouw Kleine Zaal
Chamber Music By Members Of The Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra And Leo Van Doeselaar - piano www.concertgebouw.nl  
 
Sunday, 25 March 2012  Rotterdam - De Doelen
Recital four-hands on original Graf-fortepiano and Pleyel pédalier
Sunday Piano XXL (11 hrs Ronald Brautigam with Beethoven and Schumann on original Graf from Collection Edwin Beunk, 14 hrs Leo van Doeselaar and Wyneke Jordans with the program underneath and on 15.30 hrs Arthur Jussen and Thomas Beijer with two short 'modern' piano recitals). - www.dedoelen.nl  
 
Friday, 30 March 2012  11:30  Naarden - Grote Kerk
 J.S.Bach Matthäus-Passion Nederlandse Bachvereniging, Conductor Peter Dijkstra
www.bachvereniging.nl 

Friday, 30 March 2012  19:30    Amsterdam - Concertgebouw
J.S.Bach - Matthäus -Passion Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Under Ivan Fischer
www.concertgebouworkest.nl 

Friday, 03 February 2012  Groningen-St.Josef Kathedraal
Koorproject OPUS  - Works of Egil Hovland, with members of the National Ballet, Larissa Groeneveld - cello, Bas van Sambeek - bassoon and Leo van Doeselaar - organ
www.Koorprojektopus.nl  
 
Saturday, 04 February 2012  Leeuwarden - Bonifatiuskerk
Koorproject OPUS  - Works of Egil Hovland, with members of the National Ballet, Larissa Groeneveld - cello, Bas van Sambeek - bassoon and Leo van Doeselaar - organ
www.Koorprojektopus.nl  
 
Sunday, 05 February 2012  Utrecht - Willibrordkerk
Koorproject OPUS  - Works of Egil Hovland, with members of the National Ballet, Larissa Groeneveld - cello, Bas van Sambeek - bassoon and Leo van Doeselaar - organ
www.Koorprojektopus.nl  
 
Thursday, 09 February 2012 Martinikerk – Groningen
Concerti -Vivaldi and italian inspired organ works of J.S.Bach
Orchestra of the Dutch Bach Society - Leo van Doeselaar - organ
www.bachvereniging.nl   
 
Friday, 10 February 2012  Amsterdam - Waalse Kerk
Concerti -Vivaldi and italian inspired organ works of J.S.Bach
Orchestra of the Dutch Bach Society - Leo van Doeselaar - organ
www.bachvereniging.nl   
 
Saturday, 11 February 2012  Beek-Ubbergen
Concerti -Vivaldi and italian inspired organ works of J.S.Bach
Orchestra of the Dutch Bach Society - Leo van Doeselaar - organ
www.bachvereniging.nl   
 
Saturday, 25 February 2012  Amsterdam - Concertgebouw - Saturdaymatinee
Missa in die festo - Alphons Diepenbrock in de oorspronkelijke bezetting voor tenor, dubbel mannenkoor en orgel. Uitvoerenden: mannen van het Groot Omroepkoor en Leo van Doeselaar - Maarschalkerweerd-orgel

Saturday, 07 January 2012  Amsterdam -Muziekgebouw Aan T'IJ
Henry Purcell-Concert with L'Armonia Sonora and Hana Blazikova -soprano, Peter Kooij – bass, François Fernandez, Sayuri Yamagata – Violin, Mieneke van der Velden, Christine Plubeau - Viola da Gamba, Leo van Doeselaar - Organ
www.muziekgebouw.nl 
 
Friday, 13 January – Sunday 15 January 2012  Berlin – Mendelssohnwettbewerb
Mendelssohnwettbewerb Orgel für Hochschulstudenten in Deutschland
Jury: u.a. 6 Musikhochschulprofessoren aus ganz Deutschland

Saturday, 21 January and Sunday 22 January 2012  Brugge - Blindekenskapel
Organ Recital (Bach Academy Concertgebouw)
www.concertgebouw.be  
 
Thursday, 26 - Sunday 29 January 2012 - various locations
Works of J.S.Bach and inspired by him (Moscheles, Gounod, Kagel) Chorbuch - Kagel and Bach
Choir of the Dutch Bach Society , Nederlandse Bach Vereniging under Ed Spanjaard,
Lucia Swarts – cello, Leo van Doeselaar – piano, Dirk Luijmes – harmonium
www.bachvereniging.nl

  • January  2012  Utrecht - Geertekerk
  • Friday, 27 January 2012 Amsterdam - Muziekgebouw aan ’t IJ
  • Saturday, 28 January 2012 Kampen - Bovenkerk
  • Sunday, 29 January 2012  Rotterdam - De Doelen

 
    Algemene voorwaarden  l  Disclaimer  l  Links  l  Admin